Keeney Creek Shifter : Lookout gets turnouts

Been a while since we wrote in the blog. We have a back log of posts coming to you.

First though, I wanted to share an experience with Atlas Model Railroad Co. Inc.. Last Thursday evening I went online and ordered N scale code 55 turnouts from Atlas. Their website is very easy to use and had the order placed in no time. Problem was, mistyped those three little numbers on the back of my credit card when paying for the order. The next day when I returned home from work I discovered an e-mail from an employee of Atlas. I did not have a chance to call on Monday, but first thing Tuesday morning I called the gentleman, he had the order processed and told me I would receive the package on Wednesday. Much to my surprise and delight, the package arrived today. I will certainly be dealing with Atlas again after this experience. Especially since code 55 is difficult to obtain in my area.

Time to start laying track!

This entry was posted in Keeney Creek Shifter, N scale. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keeney Creek Shifter : Lookout gets turnouts

  1. I’ve found ATLAS to be very easy to order from, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

